<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Phishing Mails &#38; Scam-Sites &#187; Adwords</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.phishmail.de/tag/adwords/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.phishmail.de</link>
	<description>Informationen zu gefährlichen Mails, Scam-Sites und Fakes</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:18:49 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Google AdWords Alert</title>
		<link>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/11/google-adwords-alert/</link>
		<comments>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/11/google-adwords-alert/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2008 19:13:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alerts]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam-Sites]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Russen]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.phishmail.de/?p=887</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Neue Welle von angeblich eingestellten Adwords-Konten. Diesmal allerding nicht aus China, die Domains in dem Scam-Link haben *.ru URL&#8217;s. Mail body: Our system was unable to process a payment for your outstanding Google AdWords account balance using your primary credit card. For the time being, your account is still open, and your ads are still [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/11/google-adwords-alert/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Google Casinos?</title>
		<link>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/09/google-casinos/</link>
		<comments>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/09/google-casinos/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Sep 2008 18:57:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Allgemein]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phishing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.phishmail.de/?p=402</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Kaum haben wir mal einen Artikel zu diesen nervigen Casino-Mails, schon nimmt Adsense das als Stichwort auf und zeigt direkt Anzeigen hier auf der Seite zu diesem Thema: Natürlich ist klar, das diese Casino-Spammer keine Adsense Account haben, aber wie wir schon berichteten, gehen solche Leute über phishing auf Adsense und nun haben wir das [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/09/google-casinos/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Update Your Billing Information</title>
		<link>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/update-your-billing-information/</link>
		<comments>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/update-your-billing-information/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:45:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam-Sites]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Trojaner]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adwords]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.phishmail.de/?p=232</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Es gibt wieder neue Mails, wieder angeblich vom Billig-Department der Google-Adwords. (Fake-)Absender: Google-AdWords &#60;reactivation-at-google.com&#62; (wurde von einem AOL Account verschickt) Thema: Update Your Billing Information. Dear Advertiser, &#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;- We were unable to process your payment. Your ads will be suspended soon unless we can process your payment. To prevent your ads from being suspended, please [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/update-your-billing-information/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Please Re-activate your account.</title>
		<link>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/please-re-activate-your-account/</link>
		<comments>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/please-re-activate-your-account/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 11 Aug 2008 15:42:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adwords]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.phishmail.de/?p=141</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Dear Advertiser, &#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211; We were unable to process your payment. Your ads will be suspended soon unless we can process your payment. To prevent your ads from being suspended, please update your payment information. &#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211; Please sign in to your account at http://adwords.google.com/select/login, and update your payment information. &#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;- We look forward to providing you [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.phishmail.de/2008/08/please-re-activate-your-account/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

