Weiter gehts im Scam um Google Adwords Accounts mit neuen Topics und Neuen Links…
Dear advertiser!
We are once again monitoring quarterly account activation and deleting the accounts of users who have been inactive for more than four months and have no funds in their accounts
This measure is due to the fact that there have recently been more frequent cases of Google AdWords accounts being hacked and funds added from stolen credit cardsWe hereby notify you that your account has been inactive for more than four months and is liable to be deleted according to our activation programme. In order to activate your account, you just have to log in using your registration data. Please click on the link below:
http://adwords.google.com/select/Login
By clicking on the link you will proceed directly to the registration data entry page. If the link does not work, copy the whole URL into the address box of your browser and then press “Enter”.
If you do not activate your account by 1 December 2008, it will be blocked, after which it will be deleted in six months. However, you will be able to unblock your account during this period by simply logging in, but it will only be possible to add funds after contacting Google AdWords support service.
Thank you,
Google AdWords Programme Team
Der Link führt zu hxxp://adwords.google-secutiyserv.com/select/Login/ und die Domain wurde gestern registriert aus den USA und auch in den USA gehostet.
Registrant:
robert polsen
316 Shady Lane
Drum, New York 13602
United States
FAKE! Finger weg! Hands off!
Alle Google-Domains sind in den USA gehostet, deshalb der Versuch, über USA-Gehostete Domains mehr abzuphishen. Auch wenn die Login-Seite täuschend echt aussieht, keine Daten eintragen !




von heidi am 14.11.2008, 19:06 | Antworten
Danke, danke, danke. Hatte sowas schon vermutet, aber außer Deiner Seite nix dazu gefunden (google security announcement, hahaha.) Letzte Woche kam noch schön Werbung für Adwords an unsere Firma, alles in Deutsch…..)
Grüße!